I am tired of smart white women telling me that Hillary Clinton is a liar.

hillary_clinton__most_exonerated_woman_in_history picture source unknown

I am tired of smart white women telling me that Hillary Clinton is a liar and that this was the reason why they voted for Trump. If the women who voted for Trump had read articles in The New York Times, The Washington Post and NPR, and other respectable readables – they would have seen plenty of evidence that Hillary Clinton is a pretty damn-straight politician. Of the Fact Checking between the two candidates: Hillary lied 14.2% and Donald lied 63%. (most politicians lie 10 t0 20%) This past September candidate debate should have opened white women’s eyes. Here, Line for line – NPR shows us what a liar Donald Trump is (and continues to be). CLICK HERE

I only bring this up because, every time I bring up what Trump is doing RIGHT THIS MINUTE, my Trump-voting White Women friends always bring up that they didn’t trust Hillary… This is not an excuse of any kind. I don’t want to talk about Hillary Clinton so you can address your guilt – I am talking about what Trump is doing RIGHT THIS MINUTE. The man you voted for is trying to take away my rights as well of the rights millions of my American brothers and sisters.

wholiesmore
To the white women and to all women who voted for Trump – You made a mistake; A life & livelihood-costing mistake. So you didn’t fact check before you voted. We need to move on. Please, I urge you start reading and fact check now. The man you voted for is putting people in power that want to take away gay rights, women’s rights, minorities freedoms as well as give so much more breaks to the rich than the middle and lower class of our society. And please, don’t ask me to wait and see what Donald Trump will do. START READING – He’s doing what he said he was going to do RIGHT NOW!

who-lies-the-most-dashboard Click on picture for interactive chart to see how these politician rank as far as truth and lies.

Leave a comment